Who does what, and how to contact us.

Kay Coombs (Action Portsmouth)

Action Portsmouth Officer (Voluntary and Community Organisation GP Referral Project)

Read more

kay.coombs@actionhants.org.uk

Sandie Davis (SSE Hampshire)

School for Social Entrepreneurs Hampshire Co-ordinator

Read more

sandie.davis@actionhants.org.uk

Becky John

Marketing and Business Development Manager

Read more

becky.john@actionhants.org.uk

Barbara O'Sullivan (Action Portsmouth)

Action Portsmouth Co-ordinator (Voluntary and Community Organisation GP Referral Project)

Read more

barbara.o'sullivan@actionhants.org.uk

Kevin Sawers

Community Buildings and Rural Adviser

Read more

kevin.sawers@actionhants.org.uk

Mags Wylie

Senior Rural Housing Enabler

Read more

mags.wylie@actionhants.org.uk